Magical Experience Mod for Minecraft 1.17.1/1.16.5/1.15.2

Magical Experience mod 1.17.1/1.16.5/1.15.2 has been very unique in terms of what it has been created to offer the minecraft community. While most mods are focused on providing minecraft players with tools that can help them conquer their enemies in no time, Magical Experience mod tends to be doing the opposite which is making provisions for tools that can help you defend yourself against any form of attack from your enemies. There are also new portions which have been added to help you out in such course.

With this mod, there are two ores which will be added to your world. These are Cobblestone Experience ore and experience ore.  Whenever you mine the cobblestone experience, you will be given a regular XP. The second one will be able to give you magic powder whenever mined.

In other to have portions crafted, you will have to meet two requirements. These are Large Experience Bottle first as well as Bottle O’ Enchanting. Portions which you can have crafted are Cluster bottle and also TNT. There is no doubt that you will love this mod once you have installed it today.

How to install Magical Experience Mod

This guide will explain how to install Magical Experience Mod for Minecraft 1.12, 1.11.2, 1.8.9 and older versions.

  1. Update you Minecraft for the mod version.
  2. Download and install Minecraft Forge API.
  3. Download the Mod file bellow.
  4. Open the Mods folder, for that go in Start and Run: %appdata%.minecraft/mods.
  5. Drag the downloaded Mod.jar into the “mods” folder.
  6. Open your Minecraft launcher and make sure to use the profile the forge api created.

Download Magical Experience Mod for Minecraft 1.17.1/1.16.5/1.15.2

All Mods on this site are posted on third party sites, or were not hosted by us, we keep the original download link created by the creator of mods. If the version that you want to download is not listed in the download links below, visit the official Official Thread.

Download Links Magical Experience Mod for 1.12, 1.11.2, 1.10.2 and 1.7.10

  • For Minecraft 1.12 – Not released yet
  • For Minecraft 1.11.2 – Not released yet
  • For Minecraft 1.7.10 – Version